WHO WOULD YOU LIKE ME TO INTERVIEW OR WHAT RAVE HISTORY SHOULD I RESEARCH FOR YOU?

No, I’m not gonna call my buddies Jeff Mills and Plastikman guys, but think New England and New York… what dj’s, producers, promoters, even “celebrity ravers” would you like  me to try to get a few words from?  Do you have any specific questions you’d like me to include in an interview? Be reasonable with your requests, I can access mid-wrung people, not international superstars.

What questions do you have about the early days up through say 2005, which many of us consider the last gasp year of the Golden Age of American raving.  I don’t mind doing a little research if I don’t personally remember what you’re asking about.

Leave a Reply

